UK Dating

UK Dating


Looking for my second half

My Details

LocationSan Antonio, Bexar, Texas, United States StatusSingle
Age47, Female, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityAttractive
Site Star SignCapricorn

About Me

94 % West Africa on my mother side. Born and raised in the U. S. My ancestors are from Ghana, The Congo (Cameroon ) , Nigeria, Senegal, and Mali. I'm looking to share my special interest and thoughts with the right man for me, which is age appropriate. Afrikan / Black ONLY I don't date outside my race. Update 3/12/18: I wanna say that I am grateful for all the inquires on my page (over 40). I had a gentleman on this site reach out to me. We've have been talking for a awhile...Like to get to know him better. He's tall, dark, handsome, zodiac in alignment , we have great conversation..could this be my king ? Only time will tell.. but i wont be responding to many messages from here. He has my attention right now. :) Once again thank you ! Good luck on your quest to find love// friendship. :) fyi . I also want to say i encountered scammers too. trying to get a hold of my info so you can take advantage financially. Shame on you ! I smell fraud a mile away because I'm a fraud investigator for a major bank.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityBlack RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Sacred
OccupationBanking LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeLarger Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


We can decide together:)


I'll tell you later. :)

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global