UK Dating Free Online Dating Portal

UK Dating

Select your Preferred Language

briana

A Big hello to everyone on here, am new to this, seeking for someone for real love

My Details

LocationArkley, Greater London, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age38, Female, 5'2" (158 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityLoyal
Site Joineduk.dating Star SignGemini

About Me

Hello my future husband! I'm sure you'll read this!!! I'm very positive and kind woman from UK and I'm absolutely ready to build serious relationships with you. I'm happy and cheerful woman. Every day I wake up with a smile on my face and every night I say THANKS to myself for such a wonderful day. My cheerfulness will be enough for two of us. I am happy and I can make you the happiest man on the planet! I love to draw and read, that will tell you about my creativity and curious. You'll be sorry if you miss such woman like me. We will have something to talk about, I promise. I look forward for your letters !!!!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationStudent LanguagesEnglish / German
EducationMasters Degree ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlack Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtPiercings Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

My man should be kind and gentle. I want to find a husband and a friend rolled into one. That is why we have to have a lot in common. For example, I do not like lazy persons. My ideal man should love nature and outdoor activities. I do not want to spend days lying on the bed and eating pizza. Sport - is really important to me. I would like my man to be a fan of football because I love this sport. As strange as it may sound. I wait for you, my prince on a white horse.

DealBreakers

Ask me i will tell you .

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global