personality... social

Dating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect joanna1959Dating Prospect aleksDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect milaDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect simon2Dating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect espinasDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect alexeysergeevichDating Prospect seanDating Prospect zincDating Prospect hisaronu48300Dating Prospect miadominantDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect brod1944Dating Prospect bonkers
Default Female Profile

mochabarbielux

32, female, single

Walnut, United States

FreeSpirit.Siren.Love.Muse

I like to explore the minds of others.. While expanding my own. I enjoy writing and drawing. Listening to music. I love to sing (although I'm not sure if I can).. I enjoy being out and living, meeting people and just being in great environments having a human experience. I love to dance.. im overall a fun loving person

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Social

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Mexico

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect kentDating Prospect seanc1973Dating Prospect lailaDating Prospect alex86Dating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect sandra233Dating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect lisarDating Prospect jkarr222Dating Prospect sergjDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect sanekDating Prospect hunnyDating Prospect maryluvsfune3Dating Prospect jackcollins