personality... exuberant

Dating Prospect renat007Dating Prospect chrissypDating Prospect roniooo009Dating Prospect burninggirlDating Prospect qamarabbasDating Prospect kentDating Prospect dhaneDating Prospect lailaDating Prospect maks12rDating Prospect akaDating Prospect swtserena01Dating Prospect kian247Dating Prospect aleksDating Prospect nadzejajaDating Prospect zincDating Prospect garrickDating Prospect sha09Dating Prospect qasimDating Prospect sanekDating Prospect alexeysergeevich
Default Female Profile

jamila

36, female, single

Hounslow, United Kingdom

Hi there!

Am Jamila by name on here looking for a soulmate, I am a very well organized person and that is why I take care about myself a lot – things that are in my head, my fridge, and my contacts in my phone. I am very optimistic and I think it helps me to get what I want. And the most important – I know what I want. I am a very affectionate and open person.I am sure, that the day will come when I meet my special man, who will give me his heart, who will be honest and faithful, determined and self-confident. I am looking for a reliable, easy-going, gentle, kind, caring and energetic man. He should become my life partner!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Exuberant

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

gportmann

25, female, single

Highland Heights, United States

HELLO SHOW ME YOUR 100 WATT SMILE

Hello! My name is Gabriela and I want to be a dentist. Ever since seeing the creepy claymation Rudolph video, I have always been attracted to Harvey the Elf-turned-dentist. I am v. smart and down to have a good time. I like to dance and eat food, especially Mexican cuisine. I'm a regular jokester and I am sure to spice up your life. So take a chance on me, and let me see that smile ;D

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Exuberant

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect crsipin3eDating Prospect kanaDating Prospect charmeeDating Prospect anuwatDating Prospect willsonjessica449Dating Prospect mubasharDating Prospect seanDating Prospect maksimmmDating Prospect edmondsilverDating Prospect keonajonesDating Prospect oliviaDating Prospect radiyac012Dating Prospect cmcarinaDating Prospect chloeDating Prospect bernaDating Prospect tashaDating Prospect mhmdsaeedDating Prospect patricia32Dating Prospect jessesinDating Prospect sergj